Warning: This site was optimized for browsers utilizing Javascript and its libraries. Please enable Javascript to ensure the best possible browsing experience.

LSU Manship School of mass Communication

Staff

Michael Bosworth Assistant Dean for Finance
217B Journalism Building | 225.578.2215 | mboswor1@lsu.edu
Michael Climek Public Policy Research Lab Operations Manager
136 Research Facility | 225.578.7499 | mclimek@lsu.edu
Sara Courtney Development Director
216 Journalism Building | 225.578.2418 | scourtney@lsufoundation.org
Belinda C. Davis Public Policy Research Lab Deputy Director
232 Stubbs | 225.578.2129 | davisbe@lsu.edu
Angela Fleming Assistant to the Dean and Strategic Initiative Manager
213A Journalism Building | (225) 578-9294 | angelaf@lsu.edu
John Friscia Broadcast Engineer & KLSU Adviser
B-15 Hodges Hall | 225.578.9298 | friscia@lsu.edu
Jann Goetzmann Coordinator- Office of Student Media
B39 Hodges Hall | 225.578.1697 | studentmedia@lsu.edu
Christine Graham Technology Manager, Public Policy Research Lab

Courtni Guidry Counselor
207A Journalism Building | 225-578-2336 | cguid17@lsu.edu
Dylon Hoffpauir Recruiting Coordinator
117A Journalism Building | (225)578-0086 | dhoffp3@lsu.edu
Molly Holmgren Advertising and Marketing Director, Office of Student Media
B34 Hodges | 225-578-4349 | mholmgren@lsu.edu
Jessica McAlum Administrative Coordinator
211 Journalism | 225-578-1899 | jmcalu1@lsu.edu
Renee Pierce Network Manager
117D Journalism Building | 225.578.2189 | reneep@lsu.edu
Linda Rewerts Assistant Dean for Administration
213A1 Journalism Building | 225.578.2177 | jrrewe@lsu.edu
Mary Ann Sternberg Internship Coordinator
207C Journalism Building | 225.578.0416 | msternb@lsu.edu
Megan Stone Business Manager, Office of Student Media
B33 Hodges | (225) 578-7473 | megan@lsu.edu
Helen Taylor Assistant Dean for Student Services
207B Journalism Building | 225.578.2336 | htaylor@lsu.edu