Warning: This site was optimized for browsers utilizing Javascript and its libraries. Please enable Javascript to ensure the best possible browsing experience.

LSU Manship School of mass Communication

Associate Deans

Martin Johnson Associate Dean for Graduate Studies; Kevin P. Reilly Sr. Chair in Political Communication
222C Journalism Building | (225) 578-7381 | martinj@lsu.edu
Andrea Miller Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Administration
200B Journalism Building | 225.578.3146 | almiller@lsu.edu